Planning Commission


The function of the Planning Commission is to establish and implement policies and practices that promote the orderly growth and development of the City of Mission Hills. This body provides the legal and policy framework for both short-term and long-term land use planning and control systems to guide the economically and socially effective use of land within the City, including the review of the Comprehensive Plan.

The Planning Commission consists of nine (9) members of which two (2) members may reside outside of City limits. Members are appointed for a three-year term of service.

View Planning Commission agendas and minutes.


  • Trey Humphrey
  • Steve Kallemeier
  • Chris Anderson, Vice Chair
  • Nancy Ruzicka
  • John Coe
  • Tom Roszak, Chair
  • Sherry Coughlin
  • Sara Greenwood
  • Wyatt Cobb
  • Bill Bruning, Council Liaison