City Staff

The City of Mission Hills has ten full-time employees.  Please see the chart below for their names, titles and email addresses.  All staff are located at City Hall and may be reached at 913-362-9620, or

Mission Hills Staff

Jennifer Lee City Administrator
Justin Carroll Assistant City Administrator
Jill Clifton City Planner
Meghan Woolbright Assistant to the City Administrator
Steve Crull Chief Building Inspector
Jesse Kirk Arborist and Park Coordinator
Judy Fang Finance Clerk
Bryce Morgan Planner/Inspector
Eddie Reuscher Maintenance
Jennifer Winfrey Deputy City Clerk

The City Administrator is the chief administrative officer of the City and is appointed by the Mayor with consent of the City Council. Jennifer Lee was appointed City Administrator effective January 1, 2021. Jennifer was previously the Assistant City Administrator of Mission Hills for 16 years. Jennifer's educational background includes a bachelor’s degree from Eureka College and a master’s degree in public administration from Kansas State University.