City Staff

The City of Mission Hills has ten full-time employees.  Please see the chart below for their names, titles and email addresses.  All staff are located at City Hall and may be reached at 913-362-9620, or info@missionhillsks.gov.

Mission Hills Staff

Jennifer Lee City Administrator jlee@missionhillsks.gov
Justin Carroll Assistant City Administrator jcarroll@missionhillsks.gov
Jill Clifton City Planner jclifton@missionhillsks.gov
Meghan Woolbright Assistant to the City Administrator mwoolbright@missionhillsks.gov
Steve Crull Chief Building Inspector scrull@missionhillsks.gov
Jesse Kirk Arborist and Park Coordinator jkirk@missionhillsks.gov
Judy Fang Finance Clerk jfang@missionhillsks.gov
Bryce Morgan Planner/Inspector bmorgan@missionhillsks.gov
Bob Gardner Maintenance rgardner@missionhillsks.gov
Jennifer Winfrey Deputy City Clerk jwinfrey@missionhillsks.gov

The City Administrator is the chief administrative officer of the City and is appointed by the Mayor with consent of the City Council. Jennifer Lee was appointed City Administrator effective January 1, 2021. Jennifer was previously the Assistant City Administrator of Mission Hills for 16 years. Jennifer's educational background includes a bachelor’s degree from Eureka College and a master’s degree in public administration from Kansas State University.